District and Unit Information

District 47 Vancouver Island has two Units:  Victoria and Mid/Upper Island.

The Victoria Unit includes members south of the Malahat, Sooke, Sidney and the Gulf Islands.  The Mid/Upper Island Unit includes members north of the Malahat.

Each Unit has its own Executive and Executive Committee and conducts its own social activities.


The District Executive and Executive Committee includes representatives from each of the District Units.

            Ken Schaffer, President, District 47 

        Gerry Yellowlees image    Gerry Yellowlees, President, Mid/Upper Island Unit

            Ken Schaffer, President, Victoria Unit